© 2019 Fink Tree


London-based alternative rock band FINK TREE won 2019’s Unsigned Only - an American competition boasting Robert Smith, Charli XCX and Black Francis (Pixies) amongst its judges. 2019 has also seen FINK TREE support The Amazons (Fiction/UMG) on their recent European tour. The group is part of artist development programme My Name Is New, run by Polish indie record label Kayax.

FINK TREE consists of members Nick (vocals), Matthew (guitar), Chris (bass) and Philip (drums), who met at school and cut their teeth playing the local live circuit in their hometown of Poznań, Poland. The band recently finished work on their debut EP, having road tested material at shows across Europe, and performed key song "Love Somebodylive on TV following their Unsigned Only victory.

  • Fink Tree Spotify
  • Fink Tree Instagram
  • Fink Tree Facebook
  • Fink Tree Twitter
  • Fink Tree YouTube